Sea Us Rise

Unifying music for global climate action

Dane Myers, "CHANGE"

Sea Us Rise was inspired to see how Dane Myers collaborated with musicians from around the world in his new anthem, “CHANGE”. Check it out and let it be an inspiration to take climate action.


  1. How Many Hands The Accidentals Buy 3:29
  2. Reign of Climate Change DAVE MICHAEL REY 2:49
  3. Change Dane Myers 3:08
  4. Wake Up Charity Stow 4:08
  5. Jazz on the Autobahn The Felice Brothers 4:32
  6. Living In My Tesla [Explicit] Dane Myers 3:08
  7. Mighty Oceans Simon Kerr 5:06
  8. So Many Ways Jillie and Thomas Simon / Musiciens Sans Frontiéres 6:17
  9. Running the Schoolyard Papa Muse 5:33
  10. To Be One Billy Jonas 2:21
  11. I Wonder Narrow Skies 2:32


Copy and paste this code to your site to embed.